PEAK: 3-5th grades

Description
none
Date/Time(s)
Monday, September 16, 2019 7:45am – 8:15am
Monday, September 23, 2019 7:45am – 8:15am
Monday, September 30, 2019 7:45am – 8:15am
Monday, October 7, 2019 7:45am – 8:15am
Monday, October 14, 2019 7:45am – 8:15am
Monday, October 21, 2019 7:45am – 8:15am
Monday, October 28, 2019 7:45am – 8:15am
Monday, November 4, 2019 7:45am – 8:15am
Monday, November 11, 2019 7:45am – 8:15am
Monday, November 18, 2019 7:45am – 8:15am
Monday, November 25, 2019 7:45am – 8:15am
Monday, December 2, 2019 7:45am – 8:15am
Monday, December 9, 2019 7:45am – 8:15am
Monday, December 16, 2019 7:45am – 8:15am
Monday, December 23, 2019 7:45am – 8:15am
Monday, December 30, 2019 7:45am – 8:15am
Monday, January 6, 2020 7:45am – 8:15am
Monday, January 13, 2020 7:45am – 8:15am
Monday, January 20, 2020 7:45am – 8:15am
Monday, January 27, 2020 7:45am – 8:15am
Monday, February 3, 2020 7:45am – 8:15am
Monday, February 10, 2020 7:45am – 8:15am
Monday, February 17, 2020 7:45am – 8:15am
Monday, February 24, 2020 7:45am – 8:15am
Monday, March 2, 2020 7:45am – 8:15am
Monday, March 9, 2020 7:45am – 8:15am
Monday, March 16, 2020 7:45am – 8:15am
Monday, March 23, 2020 7:45am – 8:15am
Monday, March 30, 2020 7:45am – 8:15am
Monday, April 6, 2020 7:45am – 8:15am
Monday, April 13, 2020 7:45am – 8:15am
Monday, April 20, 2020 7:45am – 8:15am
Monday, April 27, 2020 7:45am – 8:15am
Calendar